Corey Cup Schedule is Out

Corey Cup Schedule

Don't miss the Corey Cup 4-Goal.

The Corey Cup 4-goal, in honor of Alan Lyle Corey III will begin on September 29.
Corey Cup Schedule

The Corey Cup 4 goal features six competitive teams, including the return of last year’s Corey Cup winner, Woodlawn (Phil Staples, Chilo Cordova, Agustin Arellano and Omar Cepeda. ) Other notable teams include Ligara, an all women’s team with Theresa King, Cristina Fernandez, Jolie Liston and Tiva Gross.Action starts on September 29, with finals scheduled for October 16.

Corey Cup winners 2015

Winners of the Corey Cup 2015. Woodlawn: Phil Staples, Agustin Arellano, Chilo Cordova, Omar Cepeda. Pat Corey presenting.

Spring Season Begins this Sunday!

By | April 20th, 2017|Categories: Social Member Information, Updates|

We can't wait to have all of you join us at Historic Whitney Field, the oldest consecutively played polo field in the United States, for the start of Aiken Polo Club's 135th season. [...]

Aiken Polo Rules, 2017

By | April 9th, 2017|Categories: From the Manager, Updates|Tags: , |

To all Aiken Players: Please note the following rules for playing at Aiken Polo Club in 2017: Aiken Polo Club Rules 1. ALL PETS ARE TO BE TIED UP AT POLO OR THERE WILL BE A $50.00 [...]

Get Your Teams in!

By | April 5th, 2017|Categories: From the Manager, Tournament Schedules/Results, Updates|Tags: , |

It's time to get your teams in for our spring tournaments. The Aiken USPA Congressional Cup 4 goal will run from April 18 - 30. The USPA Sportsmanship Cup (6 goal, 6 chukkers) will be run [...]

Get Your Dogwood Cup Teams Together

By | March 20th, 2017|Categories: From the Manager, Updates|Tags: , |

The Dogwood Cup 2 goal, a four chukker tournament, is scheduled for April 12 - 23. The entry will close April 2, so if you would like to play please fill out the entry form and return it [...]

By | September 21st, 2016|Tournament Schedules/Results, Updates|0 Comments